Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors
President TJ Elston
Vice President Stan Hofmann
Treasurer James Ludwig
Administrative Secretary John Van Orsdol
Recording Secretary Peter Caliandro
2016 Committee Chairs
Winter Thaw TJ Elston
Pride Sunday TJ Elston
Kamp Kodiak Stan Hofmann


The club is organized through its Board of Directors.  The members of this Board are nominated and voted into office by the club members.  The Board of Directors also includes the current year NWB Title Holders.  Honorary Board Members are members that Chair a major club event committee such as Spring Thaw, Kamp Kodiak, or Pride Sunday.  All members are welcome to attend monthly Northwest Bears Board meetings.

If you have any suggestions or comments, or you would like to serve the club as a Board member or to volunteer for an event, please come to a Board meeting.

The Board is here to serve the Northwest Bears Club and the Bear community, so please let us know what we can help with!


Thank you to our past Northwest Bears Board members:


2015 Board of Directors
President Mo Moore
Treasurer Aaron Butcher
  Kenny Schoenhofen
  Tim Shay
2015 Committee Chairs
Kamp Kodiak Steve Dearing
Spring Thaw Jonathan Jones
Website/Communication Byron Sanborn
Mr. NW Bear Scott Lindauer
2014 Board of Directors
President Steve Dearing
Vice President Mo Moore
Treasurer Aaron Butcher
Membership Secretary Mike Anderson
Recording Secretary Tim Shay
Quartermaster & Merchandizing Kenny Shoenhofen
Webmaster & Communications Jonathan Jones